The Youth Committee works closely with the pastor, youth advisors, and youth leaders, lending support and encouragement to build strong Christian leaders for tomorrow.

If you are interested in assisting or have suggesions, please contact a committee member. 

Committee members:  Nancy Alford, Bradd Bunce, Carl Lominick, Kay Traylor, Pam Shroup, Beverly Hollowell, Abby Lasater, Derek Lasater, Lorie Amick